Monday, September 15, 2014

Tasty Book Tours: Spotlight on Prima Donna by Laura Drewry + #Giveaway


Meet Laura:
Laura Drewry had been scribbling things for years before she decided to seriously sit down and write. After spending eight years in the Canadian north, Laura now lives back home in southwestern British Columbia with her husband, three sons, a turtle named Sheldon, and an extremely energetic German shepherd. She loves old tattered books, good movies, country music, and the New York Yankees.

Connect with Laura: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads




Genre: Contemporary
Length: 316 pages
Publisher: Loveswept (September 23, 2014)

In USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry’s witty, sizzling, and tender romance for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit.

Even when her hair salon goes under and she’s on the brink of breaking, Regan Burke keeps her “I’m just fine” attitude. She’s had a tough life, coping with a difficult family and keeping her act together . . . barely. Right now, she just needs a job, any job, so she can pay her mother’s medical bills. It’s the exact wrong time for Carter Scott to come into her life—and to be so damn sexy, so distracting, and so determined to get close.

Carter isn’t looking for anything serious—his heart belongs to the kids who depend on his pediatric practice—but something about Regan makes him reconsider. Maybe it’s the scars she hides so well, the secrets she can’t share. Carter knows all about that kind of pain, and he wants to help. But offering Regan a job in his office only makes things worse, even if their chemistry is off the charts. Lucky for them both, Carter isn’t about to let go of love without a fight.


Get A Copy: Kindle | Nook | iBooks 



***GIVEAWAY***
Loveswept is hosting a Tour Wide Giveaway for a $25 eGift Card of Winner's Choice Bookseller and Copy of PLAIN JAYNE by Laura Drewry. Follow the tour.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...