Wednesday, September 24, 2014

{Kati Mini #Review} Contemporary Erotic Romance: Forever Starts Tonight by Roni Loren

Series: Loving On The Edge #5.5
Genre: Contemporary Erotic
Length: 127 pages
Publisher: InterMix (September 16, 2014)

The wait is over. They fell in love in Melt Into You, but that was only the beginning. Now New York Times bestselling author Roni Loren dials up the passion as three lovers reinvent the meaning of togetherness and find out if love is truly enough…

Two dominant men, one beautiful woman. Jace Austin knows he doesn’t have what you’d call a conventional relationship with Evan and Andre, but it works. Boy, does it work—until Evan starts acting strangely and Andre’s ex-fiancĂ©e pops back into his life, unbalancing a perfectly happy threesome. Jace is forced to face the unthinkable: that the two people he cares most about in this world are in danger of slipping away from him.

So Jace plans a surprise getaway to a secluded mountain cabin for the three of them. And he knows exactly what he needs to do: give both his lovers a fantasy week they’ll never forget. And the possibilities for pleasure are endless. But when they get snowed in and the heat between them reaches a fever pitch, secrets come out. And Evan has one that could change all their lives forever.

Get A Copy: Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo
Other Books in Series:


Gah! The first moment I met Jace, Evan and Andre, I knew that there was more to their story than what was told in MELT INTO YOU. And thank goodness Roni Loren gave that to us!

This novella can be somewhat of a stand alone read but you'll want to know how Jace, Evan and Andre got together. So be sure to pick up MELT INTO YOU before you read this novella. You know, to get the full story.

For fans of Roni Loren's Loving On The Edge series, this novella does not disappoint. You still have the sexy, sweet and oh em gee, what the what moments. I don't want to spoil it for those of you haven't read it yet but yeah, this book will leave you with a smile.

Reviews for other books in Series:
Crash Into You #1
Melt Into You #2
Fall Into You #3
Need You Tonight #5
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...