Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tasty Book Tours: Spotlight on Whatever It Takes by Dixie Lee Brown + #Giveaway

Meet Dixie:
DIXIE LEE BROWN lives and writes in Central Oregon, inspired by what she believes is the most gorgeous scenery anywhere. She resides with two dogs and a cat, who make sure she never takes herself too seriously. When she’s not writing, she enjoys reading, movies, and trips to the beach.

Connect with Dixie: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Series: Trust No One #4
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Length: 400 pages
Publisher: Avon Impulse (August 12, 2014)

Assassin Alex Morgan will do anything to save an innocent life - especially if it means rescuing a child from a hell like the one she endured.

But going undercover as husband and wife, with none other than the disarmingly sexy Detective Nate Sanders, may be a little more togetherness than she can handle. She’s used to working alone, and no man is going to change that - not even a man who makes her heart pound and her defenses crumble with just a touch.

Nate has dodged more than a few bullets over the years, but fighting his attraction for Alex may be the bullet that does him in. Still, Nate’s determined to help her find the missing kid. There’s no doubt in his mind that they’re walking straight into danger, but Nate’s willing to face anything if it means protecting Alex. She might have been on her own once, but Nate has one more mission: to stay by her side - forever.

Get Your Copy: Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo
Other Books in Series:

Print copy of another installment in Dixie Lee Brown’s Trust No One series, IF YOU ONLY KNEW—where you get to meet Alex and Nate for the first time! Follow the tour.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...